Albert J. Scott

Before Al Scott was elected Chairman of the Chatham County Commission in November 2012 General Election, he had served in both Houses of the State Legislature, and as Georgia’s Labor Commissioner.

More Info
Helen L. Stone
1st District
James J. Holmes
2nd District
Bobby Lockett
3rd District
Patrick K. Farrell
4th District
Tabitha Odell
5th District
James "Jay" Jones
6th District
Dean Kicklighter
7th District
Chester A. Ellis
8th District