2020 Holidays

New Year's Day Wednesday January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 20
Presidents' Day Monday February 17
Memorial Day Monday May 25
Independence Day Friday July 3
Labor Day Monday September 7
Veterans Day Wednesday November 11
Thanksgiving (two days) Thursday & Friday November 26 & 27
Christmas Eve Thursday December 24
Christmas Day Friday December 25