Appointed Positions

County Manager Lee Smith
Assistant County Manager Michael A. Kaigler
Assistant County Manager Linda B. Cramer
Chatham County Police Chief Jeffrey M. Hadley
County Attorney R. Jonathan Hart
County Clerk  Janice E. Bocook
Finance Director Amy J. Davis
Human Resources Director Carolyn A. Smalls
Building Safety and Regulatory Services Director Gregori S. Anderson
Counter Narcotics Team Director Everette Ragan
County Engineer  Leon Davenport
Emergency Management Director  Dennis Jones
Internal Audit Director  Jeannie Alday
Library (Interim) Director  Stephen Whigham
I.C.S. Director  Nick Batey
Mosquito Control Director  Jeffrey L. Heusel
Parks and Recreation Director  Stephen Proper
Public Works Director  Robert W. Drewry 
Chief Appraiser  Roderick Conley
Voter Registration Director Sabrina German
Elections Supervisor  Russell Bridges 



Chatham County Assistance Bot